Leadership and Support Team

Get to know the leaders who are a driving force of the OLC Digital Learning Award competition. We’ll also be including the award judges, reviewers, advisory member committee members, key partners, and volunteers as we build upon this exciting initiative.

Advisory Committee (Click on name for advisor bio)

Meg Benke, Ph.D 
Liz Ciabocchi, Ed.D
Sandra DeCastro

Cristi Ford, Ph.D

Connie Johnson, Ed.D

Dale Johnson, M.A.

Kim Long, Ph.D

Joe Moreau, M.A.

Almarie Munley, Ph.D

Wendell E. Pritchett, Ph.D

Rhonda Spells Fentry, Ed.D


OLC Leadership and Advisory Team (Click on name for advisor bio)

Kathleen Ives, D.M.

Karen Pedersen, Ph.D

Noreen Barajas-Murphy, M.A.